MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index
 FAQ & Terms of UseFAQ & Terms Of Use   Wiggler RadioMW Radio   Muff Wiggler TwitterTwitter   Support the site @ PatreonPatreon 
 SearchSearch   RegisterSign up   Log inLog in 
WIGGLING 'LITE' IN GUEST MODE

Information
FINALLY! I believe I have gotten to the bottom of the invalid session and logout issues. Please continue to report your own experience in the appropriate threads in the "Forum Discussion and Requests" subforum. Thank you all for your patience and support! <3

Used LZX Modules?
MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index -> Video Synthesis  
Author Used LZX Modules?
Jerry
Hello everybody! I am new to Muffwiggler and Video Synthesis. My buddy Sam Newell gave me the video synth bug. I am trying to find some used LZX modules. I really want to get into video synthesis but I just can't afford any new modules. Does anyone know when I can find any second hand?!
deathbeef
You can check the BST forum, but my guess is that your not really going to save that much. Typical markdown for single owner is at best 20%, and with the small amount of video modules that ever come up for sale my guess if you are going to see closer to a 10% markdown.
ActionMaxVA
I'm with ya 100%. I would love some used video modules. The for sale forum is searchable, so you can look for stuff listed a while ago that has not been bumped in a while. A week or so ago someone had some make noise pressure points modded for video use. That is about all I have seen lately. Ebay as well. Someone had a skiff type case and 2 LZX modules for 899.00 I think. Ebay is also easy to set up to notify you if anything matching your searches comes up. I have found with muffs, if you wait long enough everything you want will come up for sale at some point. Its just a matter of getting to it first and having the money on hand when it does. Good luck. Also look at some of the DIY options if you can solder.
raulsworldofsynths
deathbeef wrote: