MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index
 FAQ & Terms of UseFAQ & Terms Of Use   Wiggler RadioMW Radio   Muff Wiggler TwitterTwitter   Support the site @ PatreonPatreon 
 SearchSearch   RegisterSign up   Log inLog in 
WIGGLING 'LITE' IN GUEST MODE

Wiard 1200 discontinued?
MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index -> Fractional Rack Modules Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next [all]
Author Wiard 1200 discontinued?
panda30y
I'm new to frac format, and I'm wondering if Wiard has completely discontinued the 1200 series? I know they still have it up on their website, but I don't know if it's current.
parasitk
As far as I know Wiard hasn't made 1200 for some time now.
scozbor
i assume they are discontinued. I have tried to order a few times now. no response at all. sad
panda30y
That's unfortunate...
I've always gotten that feeling from comments from others on this forum, and I noticed mono-poly was looking for some stuff as well. I personally don't care if they are blue faced myself as I don't have other blue wiard modules, but I would like to get a few modules myself. Particularly if they ever made a 1200 series oscillator. I might have to post a wtb thread on the buy/sell forum.
parasitk
panda30y wrote:
That's unfortunate...
I've always gotten that feeling from comments from others on this forum, and I noticed mono-poly was looking for some stuff as well. I personally don't care if they are blue faced myself as I don't have other blue wiard modules, but I would like to get a few modules myself. Particularly if they ever made a 1200 series oscillator. I might have to post a wtb thread on the buy/sell forum.

AFAIK the only 1200 modules were the JAG, Joystick, Noise Ring, Boogie, and Borg. No oscillator unfortunately.

Some 1200 are being made for Euro now (Malekko has Boogie and Borg with rumor of the Noise Ring), but the Wiard Yahoo Group has been absolutely silent regarding questions about someone else bringing them back to Frac. I'd love it if someone got on that already!
panda30y