MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index
 FAQ & Terms of UseFAQ & Terms Of Use   Wiggler RadioMW Radio   Muff Wiggler TwitterTwitter   Support the site @ PatreonPatreon 
 SearchSearch   RegisterSign up   Log inLog in 
WIGGLING 'LITE' IN GUEST MODE

MU FPD templates?
MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index -> Oakley Sound Systems  
Author MU FPD templates?
Flux Jetson
Been digging around all over the Oakley site for an MU FPD panel to use as a blank. Need both 1sp and 2sp. Anything is fine, from any panel project. I'm obviously not looking in the right places, I'm new to FPD.

Any help?

Thanks Dumflux.
Flux Jetson
How about just a panel from an existing kit? I can easily reconfigure it to remove all of the drill-holes and graphics to give me a "dotcom" basic blank template.

I've already done that to obtain the 5U templates I needed (both 1u and 2u). So if I can scare up a 1sp and a 2sp "dot com" panel in FPD format I'm good to go.

It's peanut butter jelly time!

Thanks ...
russma
If you are looking for a blank MU panel, you can get one from Roger's site (synthesizers.com).

If you are looking for a blank MU FPD file, the "modularsynthpanels" Yahoo forum is a pretty good place to start.
Flux Jetson
russma wrote:
If you are looking for a blank MU panel, you can get one from Roger's site (synthesizers.com).