.SHN Eurorack power usage?

Discussion and support for STG Soundlabs modules of all formats.

Moderators: Kent, infradead, suitandtieguy

Post Reply
User avatar
crossinger
Wiggling with Experience
Posts: 355
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2013 3:09 pm
Location: Berlin

.SHN Eurorack power usage?

Post by crossinger » Sun Feb 17, 2013 7:22 am

Hi!

The power consumption of the modules in my case are now quite close to the upper limit. I already own the .SHN (and love it for its size and possibilities) but I didn't find any information about its power usage for proper calculation of the "current state".

Anybody out there who could help?

Cheers
*J*

User avatar
suitandtieguy
Hammond King
Posts: 3358
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2008 11:50 pm
Location: Chillicothe IL USA

Post by suitandtieguy » Wed Feb 27, 2013 6:15 am

i'm really sorry, i haven't measured the current draw yet.
http://suitandtieguy.com
http://stgsoundlabs.com
suboptimal wrote:... if it's music you want to make with your modular, STG should be in your system.

User avatar
adh82
Wiggling with Experience
Posts: 477
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2011 7:41 am
Location: Melbourne

Post by adh82 » Wed Oct 08, 2014 2:22 am

Any update on the current draw?

Post Reply

Return to “STG Soundlabs”