Ardcore clock divider / multiplier

Discussion and Support for our Atmospheric Modification Devices.

Moderators: Kent, infradead, loss1234

Post Reply
User avatar
Alwaysnew
Wiggling with Experience
Posts: 361
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2012 8:55 am
Location: Stockholm

Ardcore clock divider / multiplier

Post by Alwaysnew » Sun Oct 06, 2013 11:39 am

Is there a sketch for the new expander that turns the ardcore to something like 4ms RCD or RCM? I.e. 8 outputs with "musical" divisions or multiplications of an incoming (or internally generated) clock?

thanks!

User avatar
qu.one
hypnotic and sanctified
Posts: 4402
Joined: Sun Aug 02, 2009 9:52 pm
Location: Pelham, NY

Post by qu.one » Sun Oct 06, 2013 11:46 am

https://github.com/darwingrosse/ArdCore ... %20Objects

Cruise the github... There's a divider. Could modify it if it doesn't di exactly what you want.

User avatar
Alwaysnew
Wiggling with Experience
Posts: 361
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2012 8:55 am
Location: Stockholm

Post by Alwaysnew » Sun Oct 06, 2013 2:27 pm

yeah the divider doesn't seem to use the expander. might be an easy thing to fix though? It'd be nice if the expander could to the whole 1-8 divide thing with adjustable gate lengths for each output.

Post Reply

Return to “SNAZZY FX”