Search found 1006 matches

by Dave77
Thu Jun 18, 2020 11:39 am
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Doepfer A-121-1 low output volume
Replies: 2
Views: 87

Re: Doepfer A-121-1 low output volume

Generally also mine is lower in volume than other filters
by Dave77
Tue Jun 16, 2020 12:06 pm
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: ACL Sinfonion
Replies: 1042
Views: 79921

Re: ACL Sinfonion

by Dave77
Tue Feb 11, 2020 7:16 pm
Forum: Play Out! Performance Modulars
Topic: 140 BPM Eurorack
Replies: 2
Views: 449

140 BPM Eurorack

by Dave77
Tue Feb 11, 2020 7:16 pm
Forum: Play Out! Performance Modulars
Topic: EuroModular Live
Replies: 3
Views: 356

Re: EuroModular Live

Thx
by Dave77
Sun Feb 09, 2020 10:54 am
Forum: Play Out! Performance Modulars
Topic: EuroModular Live
Replies: 3
Views: 356

EuroModular Live

by Dave77
Thu Dec 26, 2019 12:12 pm
Forum: Your Tunes Here
Topic: Ambient Eurorack
Replies: 0
Views: 698

Ambient Eurorack

by Dave77
Wed Dec 18, 2019 12:55 pm
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Make Noise QPAS
Replies: 392
Views: 52154

I'm thinking of buying the Qpas filter,
my question,
if it is similar to Sonority at Cwejman RES4?
by Dave77
Thu Dec 12, 2019 10:17 am
Forum: Play Out! Performance Modulars
Topic: Rings Plaits Ornament & crime = IDM
Replies: 1
Views: 654

Rings Plaits Ornament & crime = IDM

[video][/video]
by Dave77
Wed Dec 04, 2019 6:24 pm
Forum: Your Tunes Here
Topic: O_C in Sequind Mode - Metropolis- E370.. Plaits -Clouds
Replies: 2
Views: 367

Thx :tu:
by Dave77
Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:10 pm
Forum: Your Tunes Here
Topic: O_C in Sequind Mode and Metropolis
Replies: 0
Views: 323

O_C in Sequind Mode and Metropolis

[video][/video]
by Dave77
Fri Nov 15, 2019 5:05 pm
Forum: Play Out! Performance Modulars
Topic: 100% euro
Replies: 4
Views: 887

Thx
by Dave77
Tue Nov 12, 2019 4:56 pm
Forum: Your Tunes Here
Topic: Metropolis
Replies: 2
Views: 249

:hihi:
by Dave77
Mon Nov 11, 2019 6:59 pm
Forum: Your Tunes Here
Topic: Metropolis
Replies: 2
Views: 249

Metropolis

[video][/video]
by Dave77
Tue Nov 05, 2019 2:52 am
Forum: Your Tunes Here
Topic: MI Elements VS Cwejman VM-1
Replies: 0
Views: 230

MI Elements VS Cwejman VM-1

100% Eurorack.. no Overdub
[video][/video]
by Dave77
Sun Nov 03, 2019 9:40 pm
Forum: Your Tunes Here
Topic: Modular Track ( Eurorack)
Replies: 0
Views: 231

Modular Track ( Eurorack)

100% Eurorack --No Overdub
[video][/video]
by Dave77
Fri Nov 01, 2019 6:05 pm
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Filterbank recommendations
Replies: 45
Views: 3263

[video][/video]
by Dave77
Fri Nov 01, 2019 1:28 pm
Forum: Your Tunes Here
Topic: Plaits+Rings
Replies: 2
Views: 283

Thx :tu:
by Dave77
Fri Nov 01, 2019 12:46 pm
Forum: Your Tunes Here
Topic: Plaits+Rings
Replies: 2
Views: 283

Plaits+Rings

100% Eurorack--No Overdub
[video][/video]
by Dave77
Thu Oct 31, 2019 6:37 pm
Forum: Your Tunes Here
Topic: Plaits and Telharmonics
Replies: 0
Views: 251

Plaits and Telharmonics

[video][/video]
by Dave77
Thu Oct 31, 2019 9:10 am
Forum: Your Tunes Here
Topic: Telharmonic and Plaits
Replies: 4
Views: 292

Thx !
by Dave77
Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:59 am
Forum: Your Tunes Here
Topic: Telharmonic and Plaits
Replies: 4
Views: 292

Thx
by Dave77
Tue Oct 29, 2019 5:56 pm
Forum: Your Tunes Here
Topic: Telharmonic and Plaits
Replies: 4
Views: 292

Telharmonic and Plaits

100% Eurorack--No Overdub

[video][/video]

Go to advanced search