Dusty Patches modular videos

A place to post links to your music, upload tracks and promote yourself.

Moderators: Joe., lisa, luketeaford, Kent

Dusty Patches
Learning to Wiggle

Dusty Patches modular videos

Post by Dusty Patches » Thu Mar 30, 2017 11:32 am

Hey everybody! I've been documenting my modular adventure for a couple months now, and would love to share it with you here.

Here is my latest.

[video][/video]

A patch so nice I used it twice - I tweaked a few settings but all the cables were left in place.

[video][/video]

Trigga
Common Wiggler

Post by Trigga » Sun Apr 02, 2017 2:24 pm

great! love to see the bitbox in action!

Dusty Patches
Learning to Wiggle

Post by Dusty Patches » Mon Apr 17, 2017 12:21 pm

Thanks Trigga!

[video][/video]

Dcramer
Super Deluxe Wiggler

Post by Dcramer » Mon Apr 17, 2017 12:49 pm

Great tracks! :hail:

Dusty Patches
Learning to Wiggle

Post by Dusty Patches » Thu May 11, 2017 11:35 am

Thank you Dcramer!

This one features Loquelic Iteritas and some guitar playin'.

[video][/video]

Dusty Patches
Learning to Wiggle

Post by Dusty Patches » Wed May 31, 2017 11:56 am

Been on a bit of a spree lately. I recently acquired Loquelic Iteritas, Three Sisters, Pam's New Workout, Choices, Pressure Points, and Ataraxic Translatron. All put to good use here. This is also the first time I synced the OP-1 to the modular, which worked flawlessly and was lots of fun.

[video][/video]

Dusty Patches
Learning to Wiggle

Post by Dusty Patches » Wed Jul 05, 2017 1:06 pm

Been learning how to use the Octatrack.

[video][/video]

tonymasiello
Common Wiggler

Post by tonymasiello » Thu Jul 06, 2017 10:51 am

Nice to see some modular and guitar mixed together. I'm hoping to do the same when I get my rack filled in...

Dusty Patches
Learning to Wiggle

Post by Dusty Patches » Thu Jul 06, 2017 8:20 pm