SSL - New Mini Sequencer

Moog, Synthesizers.com, MOTM, Modcan, Moon and others..... Go big!

Moderators: Joe., lisa, luketeaford, Kent

dslocum
darwin's nemesis

SSL - New Mini Sequencer

Post by dslocum » Tue Nov 26, 2019 11:06 am

JLR has let the cat out of the bag on Instagram: Mini Sequencer

I'm getting units ready to ship later this week so I'm taking backorders in our web store (hopefully that works - I've never done that before.)

Here's a link to the product page. Enjoy!
SSL 1650 Mini Sequencer
Doug Slocum
Synthetic Sound Labs
www.steamsynth.com
------------
"I guess all the Forest Mims Radio Shack books I read finally paid off!"
"I ordered twice as many _______ as I thought I'd need, only to find out that I'm still less than half way to having enough."
"...this whole thing was started by a dream and a mouse." - Walt Disney
"Flatulence sounds aren't just for brass and reed instruments anymore, thanks in large part to Dr Moog." - Ockeghem

ualslosar
Wiggling with Experience

Post by ualslosar » Tue Nov 26, 2019 11:19 am

Great work, Doug.

I just ordered one thru your site ok.

- Another great SSL product

Regards
Larry

josaka
Super Deluxe Wiggler

Post by josaka » Tue Nov 26, 2019 12:35 pm

looks well funky Doug.. ! :yay:

Sir Ruff
Super Deluxe Wiggler

Post by Sir Ruff » Tue Nov 26, 2019 12:50 pm

That looks really sweet. I see Rest--is there any sort of legato?

gregae
Common Wiggler

Post by gregae » Tue Nov 26, 2019 1:41 pm

Looks great Doug! Noticed the ganged Clock In jacks in the photo - how does that work? :hmm:

dslocum
darwin's nemesis

Post by dslocum » Tue Nov 26, 2019 1:47 pm

gregae wrote:Looks great Doug! Noticed the ganged Clock In jacks in the photo - how does that work? :hmm:
Just convenient "mults" for cascading.
Doug Slocum
Synthetic Sound Labs
www.steamsynth.com
------------
"I ordered twice as many _______ as I thought I'd need, only to find out that I'm still less than half way to having enough."