expert sleepers hardware & volta

Discussion and support for MOTU's Volta software.

Moderators: Kent, stretta

Post Reply
User avatar
waveplant
Common Wiggler
Posts: 240
Joined: Tue May 03, 2011 6:49 am
Location: Chicago, IL

expert sleepers hardware & volta

Post by waveplant » Tue Jul 12, 2011 11:46 am

i'm sure this has been covered but i couldn't find anything in the search results.

will the expert sleepers hardware work with volta - specifically the es-3?

User avatar
os
Super Deluxe Wiggler
Posts: 13859
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 6:55 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Post by os » Fri Jul 15, 2011 3:27 am

Should work fine.

User avatar
supergregg
Common Wiggler
Posts: 153
Joined: Fri May 27, 2011 7:11 am
Location: London

Post by supergregg » Tue Aug 09, 2011 9:58 am

Yes, Volta plugins work well with the ES-3 (I use them with an RME fire face 800).

User avatar
Drumdrumdrumdrum
What she said
Posts: 2720
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 6:06 am
Location: Tropical Australia

Post by Drumdrumdrumdrum » Tue Sep 20, 2011 10:55 am

I just posted a similar question on the ES forum. Now I see there is a dedicated Volta forum. MuffWiggler is one very useful place.

:tu:
"There are two means of refuge from the miseries of life: music and cats."
- Author, Albert Schweitzer.

"Modular synths can take your ego out of the equation which, in music, is a blessing" - Jeremy Greenspan


http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/glennkingsleymortimer

hydrophilos
Common Wiggler
Posts: 165
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2012 11:07 am
Location: Seattle
Contact:

Volta _Rutt Etra Video Synthesizer

Post by hydrophilos » Sun Mar 04, 2012 3:37 am

Just curious if anyone had any experience using volta with a Rutt Etra...

Thanks in advance...

Post Reply

Return to “Volta”