Should I have kept my MPU-101?

Discussion and support for MOTU's Volta software.

Moderators: Kent, stretta

Post Reply
User avatar
stevenclements
Common Wiggler
Posts: 145
Joined: Tue Aug 04, 2009 3:55 pm
Location: e-town Alberta Canada

Should I have kept my MPU-101?

Post by stevenclements » Thu Aug 06, 2009 3:06 pm

When Volta came out I was so excited that I sold my Roland MPU-101 thinking I could use my 828MKII with Volta on some modular bits (MOTM and Synth.com)

Should I cry in my beer?

Or is it really werking?
life is a treasure... dig it!

User avatar
1nput0utput
Common Wiggler
Posts: 212
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2009 10:00 pm
Location: USA

Post by 1nput0utput » Thu Aug 06, 2009 3:26 pm

Yes, it's working. Just check out the rest of the threads in the Volta subforum.

Post Reply

Return to “Volta”