AAX versions get the entire suite or.... no?

Discussion and support for Expert Sleepers' Silent Way software and hardware.

Moderators: Kent, os

Post Reply
User avatar
tragedybysyntax
Banned until Restitution Made
Posts: 2913
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2007 11:39 am

AAX versions get the entire suite or.... no?

Post by tragedybysyntax » Mon Nov 02, 2015 7:11 pm

I dont know if i'm missing something or what but... au and vst's work fine in ableton live but when i load up protools, the aax version is just "Silent way trigger" or "Silent way voice controller" where did the lfo's and all the goodies go?
Image
- [ Custom Metalwork ] -

User avatar
tragedybysyntax
Banned until Restitution Made
Posts: 2913
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2007 11:39 am

Post by tragedybysyntax » Mon Nov 02, 2015 7:18 pm

10.3.10 Is the version i'm rockin
Image
- [ Custom Metalwork ] -

User avatar
os
Super Deluxe Wiggler
Posts: 14062
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 6:55 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Post by os » Tue Nov 03, 2015 4:05 am

The others will only appear as options on a stereo track.

User avatar
tragedybysyntax
Banned until Restitution Made
Posts: 2913
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2007 11:39 am

Post by tragedybysyntax » Tue Nov 03, 2015 11:50 am

thank you!!!!!
Image
- [ Custom Metalwork ] -

Post Reply

Return to “Expert Sleepers”