B1-no parameters

Discussion and support for Expert Sleepers' Silent Way software and hardware.

Moderators: Kent, os

Post Reply
User avatar
mpl
Common Wiggler
Posts: 92
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2014 11:36 am
Location: Glasgow

B1-no parameters

Post by mpl » Wed Mar 25, 2020 10:24 am

hi os
I've 2 disting m4s and they both behave the same : when in b1 sample and hold i don't seam to be able to access parameters 1-3, the mode is there but no 1-3.
I'm running 4.14 firmware
mike

User avatar
os
Super Deluxe Wiggler
Posts: 12576
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 6:55 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: B1-no parameters

Post by os » Wed Mar 25, 2020 10:35 am

As it says in the user manual
Pressing the Z knob triggers a sample manually.
Access the parameters with S, as documented in the user manual.

User avatar
mpl
Common Wiggler
Posts: 92
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2014 11:36 am
Location: Glasgow

Re: B1-no parameters

Post by mpl » Wed Mar 25, 2020 10:58 am

Thanks,I need toread more carefully

Post Reply

Return to “Expert Sleepers”