Copperlan

Discussion and support for Alyseum products.

Moderators: Kent, AlyseumSupport

Post Reply
User avatar
drowld
Ultra Wiggler
Posts: 971
Joined: Sun Dec 08, 2013 12:53 pm

Copperlan

Post by drowld » Thu Sep 01, 2016 11:53 am

Anyone with copperlan having problem recalling the setup ?
When i open it most of the time i see nothing.
Then i reinstall the app and it all show configured.
I'm used an al88c and the lastest firmware.
Not sure if it's a common thing ?

User avatar
Paranormal Patroler
Super Deluxe Wiggler
Posts: 10714
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2011 3:40 pm
Location: the Terminal beach

Post by Paranormal Patroler » Fri Oct 07, 2016 5:52 am

Create a snapshot and reupload it. I assume it will work but please verify. I never had such a problem, what's your OS ?
All rights reserved; all wrongs reversed.

User avatar
Paranormal Patroler
Super Deluxe Wiggler
Posts: 10714
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2011 3:40 pm
Location: the Terminal beach

Post by Paranormal Patroler » Fri Oct 07, 2016 5:57 am

Oh! You could also restart the AL88c after your computer has booted. The way I see it it must be a computer thing. Let me know how other solutions work out for you, I am curious.
All rights reserved; all wrongs reversed.

User avatar
drowld
Ultra Wiggler
Posts: 971
Joined: Sun Dec 08, 2013 12:53 pm

Post by drowld » Wed Jan 25, 2017 2:55 pm

Hey thanks for the infos i didnt saw your answers not sure why..

I'm on windows 8.1 ...... :omg:

The problem is different now. Most of the times when i open the software it's blank and i need to reinstall it. Like 85% of the time.
Then i reinstall it and recall the snapshot and it work. Either this or turning on and off the alc everytime is terrible :zombie:

User avatar
solipsvs
Wiggling with Experience
Posts: 263
Joined: Wed Jan 13, 2016 8:39 pm
Location: not how i really look

Post by solipsvs » Sun Mar 10, 2019 10:42 pm

i dont have these problems really

Post Reply

Return to “Alyseum ”