Modypoly MIDI thru

Support and discussion of Tubbutec products.

Moderators: Kent, tubbutec

Post Reply
yyngwong
Learning to Wiggle
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2016 6:09 pm

Modypoly MIDI thru

Post by yyngwong » Tue Oct 13, 2020 4:45 pm

I couldn't find anything on this so I assume it's a no but is there a way to set the MIDI output to passthrough channels that aren't the as-played/as-sounds channels? Thank you for your great mod!

User avatar
tubbutec
Veteran Wiggler
Posts: 663
Joined: Sat Dec 27, 2014 4:29 am
Location: Berlin
Contact:

Re: Modypoly MIDI thru

Post by tubbutec » Wed Oct 14, 2020 6:14 am

No, soft-midi through is not implemented. I recommend to use a cheap midi through box.

Post Reply

Return to “Tubbutec”