MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index

FAQ & Terms of UseFAQ & Terms Of Use   Wiggler RadioMW Radio   Muff Wiggler TwitterTwitter   Support the site @ PatreonPatreon 
 SearchSearch   RegisterSign up   Log inLog in 
WIGGLING 'LITE' IN GUEST MODE

A quick "Hello"
MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index -> Wiard  
Author A quick "Hello"

TheJulianSands

Hey all

I'm still new to Muff's and modular synthesis, but I've been poking around on here for a little while and thought it's time to say "hello"!

I took a photo for my friend to brag on the various instruments I have acquired this year (many of them off the FS page here!) and wanted to pop it up and I figure since I have decided to go with WIARD as my primary focus for now I would post it here!

Bits and pieces for now, I know, but I have modest plans for this year.. And probably many questions to follow.. 8_)

I have already privately met MANY awesome people on here, and thank you all for helping a newbie, I am happy to be a part of this and hope I can add something in time, as well.

Wiard Wiard Wiard

Happy new year everyone!

Bradley

TheJulianSands

(obviously this was just setup for a fashion shoot, not practical application..) hihi

plord

Welcome! I see you are going for a no-filter, strong FM style synthesis method so far with your Wiard setup smile

I can't tell you how many times I almost bought an Oberkorn, except to say that it is at least once every time the famous blue Milton comes up for sale and I can't afford it very frustrating

TheJulianSands

Haha

Filter free since 2013!!

Early on this years to-get list are filters.. I have a lead on a few 1200 modules, but I need to fill the case out with 2 more 300 modules, so we'll see..

I got the Oberkorn at an amazing price, and I love using it for almost everything, but the Sequantizer is fun too!

This is fun! This is fun!
Bradley

JohnLRice

Welcome! w00t

memes_33

sup dawg

TheJulianSands