MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index
 FAQ & Terms of UseFAQ & Terms Of Use   Wiggler RadioMW Radio   Muff Wiggler TwitterTwitter   Support the site @ PatreonPatreon 
 SearchSearch   RegisterSign up   Log inLog in 
WIGGLING 'LITE' IN GUEST MODE

Squarp Pyramid - New sequencer etc.
MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index -> General Gear Goto page 1, 2, 3 ... 10, 11, 12  Next [all]
Author Squarp Pyramid - New sequencer etc.
acidbob
http://squarp.net/index.html

Just what I have been asking Elektron to do for several years
botstein
It's called the pyramid, but looks like a fucking box to me...

talfred
Great to see something new in the sequencer department.
Could have had more MIDI outputs, but it's a smallish thing.

Here's a video by the way:

djthopa
Interesting, wonder if it can record cv and gates.
DJFonzi
2x CV/gate ins, 1x CV/gate outs
acidbob
Maybe it's possible to connect the modular directly to it for controlling parameters and converting them to midi, would be preeeetty sweet
RustyO
Looks interesting, want to read more specs.
kragg
I'm very interested into this : it seems to have all i wish love
DonaldCrunk
looks cool - like that it can import MIDI files via a card, but 1 set of CV/gate out is going to be a tough sell for me at that price point, what with the beatstep and all.
StoneLaw
same for me... needs more cv+gate channels for me to be interested.

I want elektron to make something like the analog 4 but all external cv... like 4 tracks, 16 cv outputs. Kinda like 4 audio damage seq 1's but more like the analog 4 layout and feel.
MATSmile
Yeah, just ordered ER-101. I don't think I will need another sequencer in near future. Looks nice thou
MB II
Not a great deal of information there though is there.

And that's a tiny screen, very small screen. You could buy an iPad for about the same dosh.
MATSmile
It has a touchpad?? What for?!
DonaldCrunk
so you can rub it and then stare intensely at the camera
MATSmile
DonaldCrunk wrote:
so you can rub it and then stare intensely at the camera