MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index
 FAQ & Terms of UseFAQ & Terms Of Use   Wiggler RadioMW Radio   Muff Wiggler TwitterTwitter   Support the site @ PatreonPatreon 
 SearchSearch   RegisterSign up   Log inLog in 
WIGGLING 'LITE' IN GUEST MODE

Edelweiss & Vintage Voltron 3 *Video*
MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index -> Buchla, EMS & Serge Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next [all]
Author Edelweiss & Vintage Voltron 3 *Video*
Clockgate
I have just started a new youtube channel and the first video is a demo of the Edelweiss and VV3 sequencer panels & the RandomSource Wave Mult/Res Eq I built recently. All six bidirectional routers are used. Three of them switch the rate and direction of the clock driving the programmer/sequencer, and other three switch between the four rows.

This was just a quick recording as my cat loves my synths and kept knocking it out of tune.

vav
Holy fuck. I have both of those panels and have never made ANYTHING like that, how'd you do that? I'm still new to Serge patching!
weinglas
Awesome work Al we're not worthy
This is one of the best Serge sequencer tracks, I have ever heard! love
phisynth
Wow, this is totally amazing eek!

Not only a beautiful musical piece, but also a magistral demonstration of how clever use of limited ressources can achieve complex and interesting results

Genius ! we're not worthy
phisynth
btw, is it fully automated or do you have some external control over the patch ?
BooleanYulian
Beautiful sounding patch !!! Thank you !!!
mothertongue
Very beautiful sounds! I love it applause

I'll be watching for more, thanks!!
mnol3717
great work, just beautiful love
Musicology of Dreams
Cool ambient i like it too It's peanut butter jelly time!
Greetings
rattlework
Very nice piece.
The panel combination seems like a great choice.
southphillysynths
This is ridiculous...