MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index
 FAQ & Terms of UseFAQ & Terms Of Use   Wiggler RadioMW Radio   Muff Wiggler TwitterTwitter   Support the site @ PatreonPatreon 
 SearchSearch   RegisterSign up   Log inLog in 
WIGGLING 'LITE' IN GUEST MODE

Dunst ideas
MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index -> Ciat-Lonbarde  
Author Dunst ideas
knifey
Hi everyone,

Recently got a Dunst (and Fourses). I use my eurorack system for glitchy/random rhythmic stuff. Was wondering if there are any other Dunst users out there with cool patch ideas. what do you use the Dust and Noise CV inputs with, and how do you use the 2 different types of dust and noise?

I'm also kind of new to using noise and thinking about it as a component in my music, so would love some insight from more experienced noise-makers out there.

Much appreciated!
DDJ
Hey, I see no one responded to your post. I'm wondering if you(or anyone) would want to share their experiences and give a few tips for the Dunst. I just got mine in the mail today and am scratching my head so far.

Honestly, I couldn't even get a sound out of it. I hope the module is ok...
Dr. Sketch-n-Etch
I've had a few ideas watching the Dunst.

(Kirsten, that is.)
wednesdayayay
Dr. Sketch-n-Etch wrote:

(Kirsten, that is.)

you've ruined everything waah
DDJ
Dr. Sketch-n-Etch wrote:

(Kirsten, that is.)

I can't believe you have done this.
yghartsyrt
Dr. Sketch-n-Etch wrote:

(Kirsten, that is.)

Congratulations on your stupid sexist joke.
thelizard
knifey wrote:
Hi everyone,

Recently got a Dunst (and Fourses). I use my eurorack system for glitchy/random rhythmic stuff. Was wondering if there are any other Dunst users out there with cool patch ideas. what do you use the Dust and Noise CV inputs with, and how do you use the 2 different types of dust and noise?

I'm also kind of new to using noise and thinking about it as a component in my music, so would love some insight from more experienced noise-makers out there.

Much appreciated!