scanner/switch

Blacet, Metalbox, Synthasonic, PAiA and the rest.... a frac frenzy!

Moderators: Kent, luketeaford, lisa, Joe.

Post Reply
User avatar
cerebrosis
digital sympathizer
Posts: 585
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 11:20 pm
Location: US

scanner/switch

Post by cerebrosis » Sun Apr 11, 2010 6:29 pm

why is it you have to get scanner with the seq switch? do they share power? :despair:

im looking for a switch for my oberkorn.

User avatar
DGTom
Super Deluxe Wiggler
Posts: 2615
Joined: Tue Aug 19, 2008 2:42 am
Location: Pt.Adelaide, Sth.Aust.

Post by DGTom » Sun Apr 11, 2010 7:49 pm

I've always wondered about this pairing... I've been wanting a scanner but always seem to miss them on the B/S/T. I assume they have seperate power as I've seen them for sale as seperates.

User avatar
cerebrosis
digital sympathizer
Posts: 585
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 11:20 pm
Location: US

Post by cerebrosis » Sun Apr 11, 2010 10:34 pm

i sent you a massage :nana:

User avatar
revmutt
Knutty For Knobs
Posts: 1040
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2008 4:24 pm
Location: NYC

Post by revmutt » Mon Apr 12, 2010 7:44 am

I bought my Scanner new without the switch.
It may be a money saving package because the majority of people bought both.
Tommy DOG
Punk Rock Star, gambler and stunt double

User avatar
cerebrosis
digital sympathizer
Posts: 585
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 11:20 pm
Location: US

Post by cerebrosis » Mon Apr 12, 2010 11:34 am

ah i see

Post Reply

Return to “Fractional Rack Modules”