Factory reset Stillson Hammer?

Digital Audio Electronics - discussion & support.

Moderators: Kent, solidox, governor blacksnake

Post Reply
User avatar
komprezzor
Common Wiggler
Posts: 97
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2015 9:04 am
Location: Chicago

Factory reset Stillson Hammer?

Post by komprezzor » Wed Jul 27, 2016 6:52 pm

hi there I was wondering if there is a way to factory reset the Stillson hammer?

User avatar
carvingcode
Wiggling with Experience
Posts: 308
Joined: Mon May 04, 2015 5:34 am
Location: Ohio
Contact:

Re: Factory reset Stillson Hammer?

Post by carvingcode » Thu Jul 28, 2016 9:17 am

komprezzor wrote:hi there I was wondering if there is a way to factory reset the Stillson hammer?
At the end of the manual there's a reference to 'Test Mode'. This may be what you're looking for. You can erase all presets with this.

Of course, if you INIT a single track it zeros all of its settings.

User avatar
komprezzor
Common Wiggler
Posts: 97
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2015 9:04 am
Location: Chicago

Re: Factory reset Stillson Hammer?

Post by komprezzor » Thu Jul 28, 2016 11:10 pm

carvingcode wrote:
komprezzor wrote:hi there I was wondering if there is a way to factory reset the Stillson hammer?
At the end of the manual there's a reference to 'Test Mode'. This may be what you're looking for. You can erase all presets with this.

Of course, if you INIT a single track it zeros all of its settings.
thank you !!

lonefront
Learning to Wiggle
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2016 6:28 pm
Location: Minneapolis
Contact:

Post by lonefront » Sun Nov 20, 2016 4:20 am

does anyone know if there is anything beyond 'test mode' for reset? I am noticing that I cannot get CV to slave to the gate output - anyone else have this issue?

User avatar
mt3
Super Deluxe Wiggler
Posts: 2889
Joined: Thu Oct 09, 2014 11:18 pm
Location: vancity
Contact:

Post by mt3 » Sun Nov 20, 2016 6:37 pm

lonefront wrote:does anyone know if there is anything beyond 'test mode' for reset? I am noticing that I cannot get CV to slave to the gate output - anyone else have this issue?
There might be a relevant discussion here recently discussed (near the bottom of the page):
viewtopic.php?t=145481&postdays=0&posto ... &start=800

Post Reply

Return to “The Harvestman”