MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index
 FAQ & Terms of UseFAQ & Terms Of Use   Wiggler RadioMW Radio   Muff Wiggler TwitterTwitter   Support the site @ PatreonPatreon 
 SearchSearch   RegisterSign up   Log inLog in 
WIGGLING 'LITE' IN GUEST MODE

PARATEK - from Russia with love :)
MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index -> Eurorack Modules Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next [all]
Author PARATEK - from Russia with love :)
Dedal
Greetings! I am a designer from Russia and wanted to bring to my system more beauty and aesthetics of those times when modular synthesis was born. I couldn't find anything like that on sale. (except for a couple of models from the ADDAC company) so I decided to design them myself.

So, meet and greet! The cyberpunk aesthetics of Soviet - PARATEK!
These modules are designed exclusively for beauty and visual plesure, but perform simple tasks as monitoring or counting signals.

As a person born in the early 80s, I was inspired by Paul Verhoeven's dystopias, the romance of the worlds of Philip K. Dick and of course the Soviet industry, so my devices are charged with warm lamps and notes of childhood before the era of the Internet, when an ordinary light bulb and battery could become a fascinating entertainment for many evenings.

With these modules you can pump your system to get more pleasure from patching and of course make an additional impression on the public.
You can learn more about the features of the modules by watching videos.
Also on modulargrid page And of course i`ll be happy to answer any questions.

Modules can be purchased on Reverb and will soon be presented on https://www.perfectcircuit.com/. Or you can contact me directly.

Thank you for your attention!

More videos on my instagram
Kummer
modules look great and nice prices too
timdrage
These look amazing, great work on the video aesthetics too smile
chapelier fou
Digging the spirit !
Alexander Kuznetsov
Absolutely useless modules.
matttech
I don’t really get them seriously, i just don't get it