MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index
 FAQ & Terms of UseFAQ & Terms Of Use   Wiggler RadioMW Radio   Muff Wiggler TwitterTwitter   Support the site @ PatreonPatreon 
 SearchSearch   RegisterSign up   Log inLog in 
WIGGLING 'LITE' IN GUEST MODE

VOID Modular stuff
MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index -> Eurorack Modules Goto page 1, 2  Next [all]
Author VOID Modular stuff
Crashlander42
Hey! I don't know that I've ever posted beyond the DIY forum, and even then rarely. I am not good at being social. I built up some nerve and decided to share my stuff here finally.

I've been building DIY pedals, modular and synthesizers for about 15 years. About a year ago I decided to start designing and selling my own modules. Some are based on my old designs, clones or mutations. Some are newer original designs. I'm basically designing modules I would want. They're nothing super original, but they're mine, and I'm proud of them.

Point of my post I guess. I'm Void Modular, hello, here's some of my modules. Let me know if you have any questions comments or suggestions. Let me know if you hate me or if you want pictures of my cats.

Here's my stuff on Modular Grid - https://www.modulargrid.net/e/vendors/view/756
and my Etsy shop - https://www.etsy.com/shop/VOIDModular

This is my newest module that I'm really excited about -

Sirius' Veil is a stereo state variable filter with interesting features.

The right audio input is normalized to the left audio input for mono input signals. There is a master cutoff control and master CV control in the middle, and a switch to invert the master CV to the left channel for panning type effects. Each channel has VC resonance, cutoff offset, offset CV, and a VCA. The right VCA is normalized to the left VCA.

You are able to choose the filter state (LP, BP, HP, NP) with a push button, or a it can be changed via a gate or trigger into the "state" input. A three position switch on each side selects the number of steps available (2, 3 or 4).