MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index
 FAQ & Terms of UseFAQ & Terms Of Use   Wiggler RadioMW Radio   Muff Wiggler TwitterTwitter   Support the site @ PatreonPatreon 
 SearchSearch   RegisterSign up   Log inLog in 
WIGGLING 'LITE' IN GUEST MODE

SSL - New Mini Sequencer
MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index -> 5U Format Modules Goto page 1, 2  Next [all]
Author SSL - New Mini Sequencer
dslocum
JLR has let the cat out of the bag on Instagram: Mini Sequencer

I'm getting units ready to ship later this week so I'm taking backorders in our web store (hopefully that works - I've never done that before.)

Here's a link to the product page. Enjoy!
SSL 1650 Mini Sequencer
ualslosar
Great work, Doug.

I just ordered one thru your site ok.

- Another great SSL product

Regards
Larry
josaka
looks well funky Doug.. ! applause
Sir Ruff
That looks really sweet. I see Rest--is there any sort of legato?
gregae
Looks great Doug! Noticed the ganged Clock In jacks in the photo - how does that work? hmmm.....
dslocum
gregae wrote:
Looks great Doug! Noticed the ganged Clock In jacks in the photo - how does that work? hmmm.....

Just convenient "mults" for cascading.
steffengrondahl
It looks nice. Simple but versatile.
A few questions:

Can you reset it with a trigger? For instance with a pulse from an even lope (edit: envelope lol ) generator. Doesn't seems to be possible hmmm.....

When in programming mode will the leds on the octave and key buttons show previously stored values?
dslocum
Sir Ruff wrote:

From the data sheet:
"REST: Instead of containing a note, a REST step holds the previous note and doesn’t fire the gate."

Hope that's what you mean.
dslocum
steffengrondahl wrote:

Can you reset it with a trigger? For instance with a pulse from an even lope generator. Doesn't seems to be possible hmmm.....

You are correct. That's not possible unfortunately.

steffengrondahl wrote:

When in programming mode will the leds on the octave and key buttons show previously stored values?