newbie question (problem) - installing a module

Anything modular synth related that is not format specific.

Moderators: Kent, luketeaford, lisa, Joe.

User avatar
cluster
smoldering slag
Posts: 817
Joined: Tue Jul 01, 2008 4:23 pm
Location: Oakland, CA

Post by cluster » Tue Dec 02, 2008 3:36 pm

the cable that came with the module aparently wasn't functioning properly. I swapped it with a cable off a different module, attached it exactly the same as it had been attached before when i was having troubles and the module worked fine.

User avatar
Cybananna
Funniest Guy
Posts: 2836
Joined: Mon May 05, 2008 10:23 pm
Location: Ohio, USA
Contact:

Post by Cybananna » Tue Dec 02, 2008 4:06 pm

Thank you for filling in what the problem was.

This information may save someone from pulling their hair out in the future.

:hmm: :despair: :cry: :bang:

Post Reply

Return to “Modular Synth General Discussion”