Silent Way Instances

Discussion and support for Expert Sleepers' Silent Way software and hardware.

Moderators: Kent, os

Post Reply
joe boots
Learning to Wiggle
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 8:35 pm

Silent Way Instances

Post by joe boots » Sat Oct 30, 2010 10:57 pm

is it possible to start up multiple instances of Silent Way AU within Mac OS 10.5 or 10.6 operating system? meaning that, is it possible to use silent way to edit two or more Silent Way AU instances simultaneously in Logic Pro or Studio One?

User avatar
os
Super Deluxe Wiggler
Posts: 13335
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 6:55 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Post by os » Sun Oct 31, 2010 3:11 am

Yes, absolutely. Normal plug-in behaviour.

Post Reply

Return to “Expert Sleepers”