MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index
 FAQ & Terms of UseFAQ & Terms Of Use   Wiggler RadioMW Radio   Muff Wiggler TwitterTwitter   Support the site @ PatreonPatreon 
 SearchSearch   RegisterSign up   Log inLog in 
WIGGLING 'LITE' IN GUEST MODE

Introducing VS3 of ADDAC001 Voltage Controlled Computer!
MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index -> ADDAC System Goto page 1, 2  Next [all]
Author Introducing VS3 of ADDAC001 Voltage Controlled Computer!
__ag
Hello All!

Just a brief post to announce another finished module!

ADDAC001 VS3
Voltage Controlled Computer

8 Channel Digital to Analog Converter AD5668 IC with:
.16 bits resolution (0-65535)
.bipolar -5+5v or positive 0+5v output
.2 monitor leds per channel

2 x 16 position switch
Reset Button
MiniB USB connection

Arduino based Software with ATMEGA1280 IC
Transmit & Receive Leds
USB programmable

12HP
Eurorack format
compatible with +-12v and +-15v power supplies

I’ve been developing this idea for the last 2 years, this is VS3 – better than ever!

First batch in production, let me know if you're interested!

please check it out here:
http://andregoncalves.info/addac
Cat-A-Tonic
So, let me get this straight.

It is a digitally programable (via computer) ControlVoltage generator
&
it has no CV inputs
so there is nothing 'Voltage Controlled' about it except for the name.
hmmm.....

Is that about right?

Do you have any examples of useful programs that is can run?
opsysbug
Cat-A-Tonic wrote:
So, let me get this straight.

It is a digitally programable (via computer) ControlVoltage generator
&
it has no CV inputs
so there is nothing 'Voltage Controlled' about it except for the name.
hmmm.....

Is that about right?

Do you have any examples of useful programs that is can run?

meh Give the man a chance!
bar|none
MY ASS IS BLEEDING MY ASS IS BLEEDING MY ASS IS BLEEDING MY ASS IS BLEEDING MY ASS IS BLEEDING

I have examples. Been using this since it was the beta brain.