MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index
 FAQ & Terms of UseFAQ & Terms Of Use   Wiggler RadioMW Radio   Muff Wiggler TwitterTwitter   Support the site @ PatreonPatreon 
 SearchSearch   RegisterSign up   Log inLog in 
WIGGLING 'LITE' IN GUEST MODE

Trogotrinics + ciat-lobarde + mvi video module
MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index -> Synth Noise  
Author Trogotrinics + ciat-lobarde + mvi video module
lopez-donado
Hi lovely people,

Please let me introduce myself to the synth noise crowd. I am a sound/video artist from Oz and use a lot of analog synth modules in my pieces. Please , visit my most recent video which features the mighty trogotrnic 665, a ciat-lonbarde radio zither (so lucky to own this) and the new David jones mvi video module.

The video is at:
http://lopezdonado.wordpress.com/2011/07/07/5-kinds-of-tears-part-iii- 2011/

Also feel free to visit my blog so youncan get to know me better.
Http://lopez-donado.com

Yours, Lopez-donado.com

Very please to found this forum! Hope to hear from you people.
Nelson Baboon
I love this! Thanks.
Nelson Baboon
On the blog right now....

this is quite fantastic. This is certainly academic music in one sense, but it isn't dry at all. The sounds are extremely attractive, and the way that they move in time is surprising and coherent. Some of the best stuff I've seen posted here. I hope you'll participate more!
opsysbug
Yes!
Fantastic.
don h
Totally stunning work!
Don
lopez-donado
Thanks a bunch for the kind words ... will definitely be coming back to contribute more. Yes, my music sounds accademic because I acctually score my sessions help . I was trained in the traditional way and use graphic scoring methods.

More on ciat-lonbarde ... any one with a cocostuber? I did not find any reference to the cocostuber in this forum. Considering that it is actually a very deep modular system on its own.