Presets

Discussion and support for MOTU's Volta software.

Moderators: Kent, stretta

Post Reply
Analog>Plugins
Wiggling with Experience
Posts: 283
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 10:05 am
Location: Uk

Presets

Post by Analog>Plugins » Mon May 18, 2009 1:23 pm

Stretta, could we please have the ability to save individual tuning presets for each of the synths a user might have?

I can load the standard presets but these are usless to me as they are not calibrated to the synths I have.

Basically I would like to be able to calibrate the Pro-1 and then save the calibration in Volta. That way I won't have to keep calibrating it (maybe once every few months), and can get working nice and quick without having to lose sound on the synth that I have set up due to having to set the synth up for calibration :)

User avatar
stretta
Veteran Wiggler
Posts: 698
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 3:43 pm

Post by stretta » Mon May 18, 2009 2:00 pm

Good idea. Maybe you should add it to the volta wish list thread.

Post Reply

Return to “Volta”