MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index
 FAQ & Terms of UseFAQ & Terms Of Use   Wiggler RadioMW Radio   Muff Wiggler TwitterTwitter   Support the site @ PatreonPatreon 
 SearchSearch   RegisterSign up   Log inLog in 
WIGGLING 'LITE' IN GUEST MODE

Battlefield 3 - Euro, Cwejman and Metasonix lovin'
MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index -> Eurorack Modules  
Author Battlefield 3 - Euro, Cwejman and Metasonix lovin'
jiblite
mornin'

Plenty of eurorack mayhem on the Battlefield 3 Soundtrack by Jukka Rintamäki and Johan Skugge, aka No Science http://www.noscience.se/.

Link to spotify playlist - SPOTIFY
And my own little plug, and whilst not 'musical' as such, as I work as a Sound Designer/Audio Director at DICE, I used plenty of snippets of wowa green Cwejman! and eric yellow Metasonix! as sound design elements (although the majority is "real" real recordings) from Molly, Pauline and Rachel

whilst making Battlefield 3, which has gone down super well and bagged the DICE.Audio team a ton of awards;

AIAS - Outstanding Achievement in Sound Design LINK

GANG Awards - Audio of the Year & Sound Design of the Year & Best Audio Mix - LINK

And last night 3 BAFTAS, for Multiplayer, GAME Award and

BAFTA - Audio Achievement

Which we also won last year for Battlefield Bad Company 2

Anyway enough about my shameless plug - I just wanted to thank everyone on the forum for all the information they share on here. The inspiration and ideas that I get from reading all your amazing posts gives me so many new angles and ideas - super thanks /ben (and the rest of DICE.Audio)

Enjoy! SlayerBadger! SlayerBadger! SlayerBadger!

jiblite
Oh and the laser rifles in BF Heroes

Have some euro bleeps/pulses in courtesy of Molly/Rachel/Pauline and a 6 pack of people's beer (careful now!) with Andreas at the helm.
DonaldCrunk