MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index
 FAQ & Terms of UseFAQ & Terms Of Use   Wiggler RadioMW Radio   Muff Wiggler TwitterTwitter   Support the site @ PatreonPatreon 
 SearchSearch   RegisterSign up   Log inLog in 
WIGGLING 'LITE' IN GUEST MODE

KICKSTARTER FUND STARTING SOON FOR EPINASTY, 2K$ !!!!!!
MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index -> Epinasty  
Author KICKSTARTER FUND STARTING SOON FOR EPINASTY, 2K$ !!!!!!
tragedybysyntax
So.... I've been doing the etching thing for a little over 2 years, and it's been a friggin blast trust me. I've met a ton of amazing people from here at muffs, and art shows... and have done a mind blowing amount of custom metal work for you all.

However... it's time to grow, and to pursue this more seriously. I have things that my brother and I want to start diving into (jewelry, metal castings, lamps, furniture, landscaping stuff) and to do this... I need $$$ and winter is approaching ohio fast. I'm already WAY busy for the fall season and I really don't feel like working in a dark cold ass garage for 3 months.....

SO! Tony and I are going to start working up the business proposal this evening.. and i'm also contacting my web guy about getting my site back up and running (1st step honestly). The plan is to try and raise $2k so that we can buy florescent lights, Mig welder, Heater, as well as having water ran to the shop and a sink installed, then give 5% to KickStarter. This will also help re-stock the materials that i've been shelling out of my pocket for i don't know how long just to get everything up and running over the years.

My good friend Logan of LOW-GAIN Electronics has offered to donate a few modules as incentives... the rest of the incentives will be the main topic of conversation tonight between me and the bro. Most likely... t-shirts, stickers, buttons, custom etched stationary, zippo lighters, flasks, wall hangings, jewelry....