MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index
 FAQ & Terms of UseFAQ & Terms Of Use   Wiggler RadioMW Radio   Muff Wiggler TwitterTwitter   Support the site @ PatreonPatreon 
 SearchSearch   RegisterSign up   Log inLog in 
WIGGLING 'LITE' IN GUEST MODE

Beauty Case - 1 Voice
MUFF WIGGLER Forum Index -> Eurorack Modules  
Author Beauty Case - 1 Voice
gmcerveny
Anyone got any trickery to cram one voice in a 32hp beauty case?

Ideally I'd like a vco, vcf, lfo, adsr, and vca...

Is it possible?

seriously, i just don't get it

The a111-5 is cheating.

Dead Banana
sandyb
not too tough.

2 x plan b model 37 lfo (one as lfo, one as vco) = 8hp
1 x doepfer filter (there's quite a few at this size) = 8hp
1 x doepfer a132-2 dual vca = 8hp
1 x doepfer a140 adsr - 8hp

32hp smile

i'm sure there are other combinations that would work too.

sandy
gmcerveny
See... I knew you would come through. I have no knowledge of the plan b catalog.
cocco88
2x planB elf lfo
1x planB elf adsr
1x a180 mult
1x a160
1x a161
1x a105 filter
sandyb
another option

cwejman vm-1 (oscillator,filter,vca, and 2x envelope generators) - 26hp
analogue solutions lfo-nz (lfo and noise source) - 6hp

32hp total
anselmi
cocco88 wrote:

1x planB elf adsr

according with some guys here this are discontinued due to BIG design faults
richard
not that its unusual for Plan B , but what design faults are you refering to?

the M37s i have both sound great but both are very "dirty"= easily upset by and easily upsetting others VOCs and LFOs in the rack. is that what you mean?

R
REwire
My recommendation:

Analogue Solutions VCO 6hp
Any 8hp Filter
A-132 Dual VCA - 4 HP
MFB Dual ADSR -12 Hp

Or if you'd rather an LFO over a dual ADSR: an A140 ADSR with the Plan-B ELF LFO - 12 hp together.